Board Members

Executive Committee

President – Melanee Chapman

president@eaderpta.com

Executive Vice President – Elizabeth Ugalde

executivevicepresident@eaderpta.com

Treasurer – Myrna Bacurin

treasurer@eaderpta.com

Recording Secretary- Amy Gebhard

secretary@eaderpta.com

Financial Secretary- DeAnna Speiser

financialsecretary@eaderpta.com

Vice President, Programs- Amy McLane

programs@eaderpta.com

Historian- Andrea Pascua

historian@eaderpta.com

Parliamentarian- Shannon Samples

parliamentarian@eaderpta.com

Chairs

Advocacy- Tara Barton

advocacy@eaderpta.com

Social Media Chair- Tien Vares

socialmedia@eaderpta.com

Room Parent Coordinator- Nicole Almquist

roomparentcoordinator@eaderpta.com

Hospitality Chairs- Olivia Mayes & Melissa Gonterman

hospitality@eaderpta.com

Year Book Chair- Jo Auger

yearbook@eaderpta.com

Fall Festival Lead- Danielle Crosser

fallfestival@eaderpta.com