Return to About the PTA

Board Members

 

2020/2021 Executive Committee

President – Amy McLane

president@eaderpta.com

Executive Vice President – Melanee Chapman

vicepresident@eaderpta.com

Treasurer – Melanie Stanton

treasurer@eaderpta.com

Recording Secretary – Andrea Pascua

secretary@eaderpta.com

Financial SecretaryOpen

financialsecretary@eaderpta.com

Vice President, Programs – Myrna Bacurin

programs@eaderpta.com

Vice President, MembershipOpen

membership@eaderpta.com

Historian – Katie Younan

historian@eaderpta.com

Parliamentarian – Open

 

Chairs

Advocacy – Tara Barton

advocacy@eaderpta.com

Social Media ChairOpen

socialmedia@eaderpta.com

Room Parent CoordinatorOpen

roomparentcoordinator@eaderpta.com

Hospitality Chair – Melissa Gonterman

hospitality@eaderpta.com

Year Book Chair – Jo Auger

yearbook@eaderpta.com