Board Members

Executive Committee

President – Elizabeth Ugalde

president@eaderpta.com

Executive Vice President – Amy McLane

vicepresident@eaderpta.com

Treasurer – Melanie Stanton

treasurer@eaderpta.com

Recording Secretary – Andrea Pascua

secretary@eaderpta.com

Financial Secretary – Myrna Bacurin

financialsecretary@eaderpta.com

Vice President, Programs – Melanee Chapman

programs@eaderpta.com

Vice President, Membership – Jennifer Bowerbank

membership@eaderpta.com

Historian – Katie Younan

historian@eaderpta.com

Parliamentarian – Open

 

Chairs

Advocacy – Tara Barton

advocacy@eaderpta.com

Social Media Chair – Tien Vares

socialmedia@eaderpta.com

Room Parent Coordinator – Open

roomparentcoordinator@eaderpta.com

Hospitality Chair – Melissa Gonterman

hospitality@eaderpta.com

Year Book Chair – Jo Auger

yearbook@eaderpta.com